Bylaws and Operating Procedures:  Chairperson, Maggie Fisher

Education: Chairperson, Shirley Meade

Finance and Real Property: Chairman, Scott Amey

Financial Audit: Chairman, Bob Curry


     2018 Heritage Calendar: Chairperson, Donna Wollman
     Pumpkin Patch: Chairperson, Shirley Meade

     Fall Festival Concession Stand: Chairperson, Kathy Baldeck

     Holiday Home Tours: Chairperson, Maggie Fisher
     Heritage Festival: Chairpersons, Maggie Fisher and Maureen Miller 

     Sydonie Tour: Co-chairpersons, Margie Grinnell and Maggie Fisher

     Spring Fling Concession Stand: Chairperson, Kathy Baldeck      

Grants and Foundation Funding: Chairperson, Donna Wollman 

Membership: Chairperson, Dayna Whitson 

Membership Meetings: Chairperson, Catherine Hanson

Nominations & Election: Chairperson,   

Preservations and Projects: Chairman, Jose Lopez

Publications: Chairperson, Maggie Fisher 

 Research: Chairperson, Shirley Meade, Historian